lay It Again - Matt, Mark & Luke

  The Gospels tell the story of Jesus' life and teachings.
  Matthew, Mark and Luke are called Synoptic Gospels.
  All three record basically the same story,
         yet each in their own unique way.

  I call this series, Play It Again, because
         that's what we do when we study the Bible.
  We talk, we listen.  We pray and we meditate.
  We play it again many times in an effort to 
         hear it right and apply it well.

  This is an attempt to take the three Gospels,
         weave them together, 
and tell their story as one. 

  You might like to use these studies for personal devotions,
         or in a Sunday School class or other small group.